Happy Holidays!

I wish you all a happy and healthy holiday season!!

I hope you are enjoying this time with friends and loved ones. I’ve been pretty quiet this year, mostly due to personal things going on which have interfered with my writing schedule. I apologize for the delay!

I will have new releases out in 2014. In the meantime, if you are looking for other authors of steamy & erotic Regency romance, here are a few recommendations:

Suzanna Medeiros – http://www.suzannamedeiros.com
Kate McKinley – http://kate-mckinley.com
Kate Pearce – http://www.katepearce.com
Sabrina Darby – http://sabrinadarby.com
Madelynne Ellis – http://madelynne-ellis.com
Emma Wildes – http://www.emmawildes.com

If you are looking for non-erotic historicals, try:

Tessa Dare – http://tessadare.com
Zoe Archer – http://www.zoearcherbooks.com

Other News:

I am scheduled to attend Romantic Times Convention in New Orleans (May 2014). I hope to sign books at the convention, but I am currently on the wait-list (so many people signed up for the convention this year that all of the author slots filled up right away).

Holiday contest:

Tell me your favorite Christmas carol or song and you will receive a signed copy of Lady Northam’s Wicked Surrender and a hand-made holiday card. (Open to residents of the US and Canada). Contest Ends December 16th.

Comments

Happy Holidays! — 1 Comment